You are here

staff

Beth Sheppard, Ph.D., M.L.S. 
Divinity Library Director

(919) 660-3452
bsheppard@div.duke.edu

  • Suggestions for book purchases
  • Suggestions for new or changed library services
  • Questions about possible gifts of books to the library
  • Coordination with other Duke Libraries

 

Anne Marie Boyd
Assistant Circulation Manager
(919) 660-3546
(919) 660-3450 (Main Desk)
anne.marie.boyd@duke.edu

  • Circulation concerns
  • Questions about periodicals
  • Questions about graduate carrels
  • ADA coordinator

 

Phu Nguyen
Digitization and Technology Librarian

(919) 660-3453
phu.nguyen@duke.edu

 

Joshua Leto
Reference and Circulation Librarian

(919)660-3549
joshua.leto@duke.edu

 

Rebecca Bowers
Administrative Assistant/Digitization Technician

rebecca.bowers@duke.edu
(919) 660-3491

 

Katie Benjamin
Divinity Library Archives Fellow

katie.benjamin@duke.edu
(919)660-3449

 

 

 

Fax number: (919) 681-7594

Mailing Address for all staff:

Divinity School Library
Box 90972
407 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708-0972