You are here

staff

Beth Sheppard, Director
(919) 660-3452
bsheppard@div.duke.edu

  • Suggestions for book purchases
  • Suggestions for new or changed library services
  • Questions about possible gifts of books to the library
  • Coordination with other Duke Libraries

 

Shanee Murrain, Reference & Public Services Librarian
(919) 660-3549
smurrain@div.duke.edu

  • Reference questions and library instruction

 

Melissa Harrell, Circulation Manager
(919) 660-3449
(919) 660-3450 (Main Desk)
melissa.h@duke.edu

  • Circulation concerns
  • Questions about lost books and fines
  • Replacing lost or missing books
  • Reserves questions

 

Anne Marie Boyd, Assistant Circulation Manager
(919) 660-3546
(919) 660-3450 (Main Desk)
anne.marie.boyd@duke.edu

  • Circulation concerns
  • Questions about periodicals
  • Questions about graduate carrels
  • ADA coordinator

 

Phu Nguyen, Digitization and Technology Librarian
(919) 660-3453
phu.nguyen@duke.edu

 

Kenneth J. Woo, Doctoral Fellow for Research and Outreach
(919) 660-3491
kenneth.woo@duke.edu

 

 

Fax number: (919) 681-7594

Mailing Address for all staff:

Divinity School Library
Box 90972
407 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708-0972